Praline Topping

Overall
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$8.95
OR

Our World Famous Praline Topping is the perfect complement for ice cream and other desserts!

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Yummy yummy Review by Nam
Overall
It is so delicious! (Posted on 6/25/12)
WOW! Review by June
This stuff is Heaven in a jar! (Posted on 11/2/11)
Good on (almost) everything Review by Cole
Ok. I haven't really tried to put this topping on EVERYTHING, but I haven't found anything that it doesn't go good with. (Posted on 10/1/11)
You guys are right! Review by Benny
This topping makes ice cream BETTER! I didn't know that was possible. (Posted on 7/1/11)
Delicious! Review by Chrissy
I had never heard of a pralines topping before I found your site. Since purchasing, I have found SO MANY things that it goes good on. (Posted on 6/21/11)
Pound Cake's dream Review by Thom
Your pralines topping goes GREAT on my homemade pound cake! I didn't think it could get any better. (Posted on 4/20/11)
So many pecans Review by Natalie
I didn't realize there would be so many pecans in the praline topping. This product really exceeded my expectations. (Posted on 1/5/11)
Just what I've been looking for! Review by Nick
I participate in a friendly Iron Chef competition with my family every year for the holidays, and this praline topping is going to help me win this year, I just know it! (Posted on 7/4/10)
Mmmmmm. Review by Edward
This stuff is yummy! (Posted on 2/1/10)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Praline Topping

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall