Original Pecan Pralines

Overall
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$24.95
OR

Each box contains 10 Original Recipe Creamy Pecan Pralines

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
delicious Review by AMere
Overall
nicely packaged and very tasty Couldn't help from eating it all in a couple of days.. yummy (Posted on 10/15/13)
Tasty and Well Packaged Product Review by Pru
Overall
The original pralines I ordered came on time, were packaged for safe shipping and were fresh. (Posted on 12/26/12)
Disappointed that it took the pralines over a week to deliverd to my son. Review by Sharon
I ordered some pralines for my son who had just gotten married and graduated from Marine basic training in San Diego. I was sorely disappointedd the order took over 1 week to deliver and due to my son's training and liberty schedule, he didn't get to have any until 10 days after I ordered them. Needless to say, they were NOT fresh. Would have liked an expedited delivery choice. (Posted on 5/22/12)
Bought for a friends birthday.... Review by Shar
I wanted to surprise him with something he liked .He loved them. I would have bought alot more but the price of shipping was almost as much a the pralines. Can't aford that. (Posted on 4/15/12)
INCREDIBLE!!!! Review by Andrea
I ordered close to 200 as favors for my daughter's wedding.................everyone raved on them. They were delicious!!! (Posted on 4/10/12)
Not bad. Review by o2bduane
They were very sweet -- so much so that I couldn't eat a whole one. Could have used a few mor pecans, as well. (Posted on 4/3/12)
OH MY GOD!! Review by Queen
I am ordering again..I have been to New Orleans and got addicted to Pralines. I have ordered some from a few other sites. Your product took it to another level of GOODNESS. (Posted on 2/10/12)
The Best til the last drop. Review by JW
These were a birthday gift and I couldn't be happier. They were so good that I didn't share and could not stop until I ate the last one. I am sure I will be ordering again. (Posted on 1/29/12)
Delicious Review by Angelica
Yummy!! I love it!! (Posted on 1/27/12)
Pretty good, I'd say. Review by Steven K.
I saw these pralines online and the picture reminded me of the pralines my Texas mother used to make. I sent a batch each to my two sisters and another to a cherished niece. All reported satisfaction and the one in Texas said "best ever," which would have to include mother's. Pretty good, I'd say. (Posted on 1/25/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Original Pecan Pralines

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall